Event:  Wingate Baptist Church Revival
Date:  Sun, August 21, 2016 - Wed, August 24, 2016
Time:  7:00 pm
Place:  Wingate Baptist Church


Event:  Lighthouse Community Church Bilingual Gathering
Date:  Sun, August 28, 2016
Time:  3:00 pm
Place:  Lighthouse Community Church, Winters
Contact:  Danny Martinez
E-Mail:  dmartinversor@yahoo.com
Phone:  325-365-0678


Event:  Labor Day
Date:  Mon, September 05, 2016
Place:  Our office will be closed !


Event:  Engage Evangelism Conference
Date:  Sat, September 10, 2016
Place:  First Baptist Church, San Angelo


Event:  Brady Fellowship Breakfast
Date:  Mon, September 12, 2016
Time:  8:30 am
Place:  El'Flamingo @ 8:30


Event:  Coleman Fellowship Breakfast
Date:  Mon, September 19, 2016
Time:  8:30 am
Place:  Hildalgo's @ 8:30


Event:  Ballinger Fellowship Breakfast
Date:  Mon, September 26, 2016
Time:  8:30 am
Place:  Beefmasters @ 8:30


Event:  Hallelujah Trails Cowboy Church Revival
Date:  Fri, September 30, 2016 - Sun, October 02, 2016
Place:  Hallelujah Trails Cowboy Church